Winners Registration Area
Guests of Honour
  • POC

    Paul O’Connell
    Former Munster, Ireland and British Lions rugby captain.

    Paul O’Connell is Ireland’s third most-capped player and the joint-thirteenth most-capped international player in rugby union history. O’Connell has captained Munster, Ireland …

    Read More
  • AP-McCoy

    AP McCoy
    20-times Champion Jockey

    AP McCoy OBE is the greatest jump jockey of our time. He has dominated his sport for over two decades, making him …

    Read More
  • martin_o_neill

    Martin O’Neill
    Republic of Ireland Soccer manager

    Martin O’Neill is regarded as one of the most successful Irish managers of all time. Born in 1952, the County Derry native’s …

    Read More
  • Guest_Speaker_2013_MOL_thumb

    Michael O’Leary
    CEO of Ryanair

    Michael O’Leary has served as Ryanair CEO since 1993. Born in a stable in 1961, he was a boy genius, who excelled …

    Read More
  • bill-clinton

    President Clinton
    Former President of the United States of America

    William Jefferson Clinton, the first Democratic president in six decades to be elected twice, led the U.S. to the longest economic expansion …

    Read More
  • Scholarships_093

    Enda Kenny
    An Taoiseach Enda Kenny

    Welcome Message from the Taoiseach Warm congratulations and every good wish to the 125 young men and women who are receiving All …

    Read More
  • Guest_Speaker_2011_MF_thumb

    Michael Flatley
    Step Dancer, Choreographer and Musician

    Michael Flatley first stepped onto the world stage in 1994 when he created Riverdance. He unveiled his new show Lord of the …

    Read More
  • 2010

    Dermot Desmond
    Businessman and Financier

    Read More
  • mary-rhumb

    Mary McAleese
    President of Ireland

    It gives me great pleasure to send my best wishes to the 126 recipients of the 2009 All Ireland Scholarship Awards. The …

    Read More
  • 2008

    Charlie McCreevy
    European Commissioner

    Commissioner for the Internal Market European Commission, since 2004. Charlie was born in County Kildare in 1949, on leaving school he went …

    Read More